Latest News

  • OIET

    Give fillip to creative abilities and encourage research temperament.

  • OIET

    To create an advanced centre of professional learning of international standing where pursuit of...

Latest Announcement

Details Faculty Position
S.NO Name of Course Name (s) of the teaching faculty Designation Qualification
1 Engineering Himansu Shekhar Pradhan Lecturer B.Tech
2 Engineering Biswajit Chakrabarty Lecturer B-Tech
3 Engineering Supriya Priyadarsini Swain Lecturer B.Tech
4 Engineering Abinash Pati Senior Lecturer B.Tech
5 Engineering Somanath sethy Lecturer B.Tech
6 Engineering Subrat kumar Behera Senior Lecturer M.A.(Eng)
7 Engineering Sabana Dabir HOD M.Pharm
8 Engineering Suraj sthitapraggnya sahoo Lecturer Electrical Engg.
9 Engineering Jogesh prasad Routray Senior Lecturer M.Phill in Math.
10 Engineering Kasturi kanti Dash Lecturer B.Tech
11 Engineering Bhagyashree Biswal Lecturer Diploma
12 Engineering Subrat kumar Khuntia Lecturer B.Tech
13 Engineering Manoranjan Sahoo Lecturer B.Tech
14 Engineering Sashikanta muduli Lecturer B.Tech
15 Engineering Gandharba Charan Sahoo HOD M.E.(CSE)
16 Engineering Atreya kumar swain HOD M.Tech-Conti---
17 Engineering Lipti sangita pattanaik Lecturer B.Tech
18 Engineering Smitarani Biswal Lecturer M.Tech.
19 Engineering Pradipta Kumar Naik Senior Lecturer M.Tech-Conti---
Copyrights @ 2017 Orissa Institute of Engineering and Technology. Powered by BLE Technologies-E